Term Dates

Term dates

School year 2020-2021

Autumn term 2020

Professional Day: Tuesday 1st September
Autumn term begins: Wednesday 2nd September
Close for half term holiday: Friday 23rd Oct, 12.00 – no afternoon session
Half term holiday: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October
Preschool reopens: Monday 2nd November
Autumn term ends: Friday 18th December 12:00 – no afternoon session

Spring term 2021

Spring Term opens: Monday 4th January
Close for half term holiday: Friday 12th February at 12:00 – no afternoon session
Half term holiday: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
Preschool reopens: Monday 22nd February
Spring term ends: Friday 26th March 12:00 – no afternoon session

Summer term 2021

Summer term begins: Monday 12th April
May Day: Monday 3rd May Closed
Close for half term holiday: Friday 22nd May, 12:00 – no afternoon session
Half term holiday: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Preschool reopens: Monday  7th June
Summer term ends: Wednesday 14th July, 12:00 – no afternoon session

Professional Day: Thursday 15th July
Professional Day: Friday 16th July
Professional Day: Monday 19th July
Professional Day: Tuesday 20th July